Kobe, Mountain and Beer day, You deserve it!

Today I would like to introduce you about Kobe.
Kobe is the place where is the capital city of Hyogo prefecture on the southern side of the main Honshu.
It takes about 30-40 minutes by train from Osaka.
This city has chosen by several awards as `The most beautiful city to live (2007.byForbes) it’s clean, and there is ocean in Kobe, so this city is also well known
as international trade.

The night in Kobe is also beautiful.

GetAttachment

GetAttachment (2)

If you go to Kobe-Kitano, fashionable town, you will find some European Cultures
there. The Kitano area is dotted with residences built by foreigners who arrived in Kobe after the port opened is a popular sightseeing area.

If you would like to enjoy outdoor, Kobe also has the great sport for you.
Mt. Rokko and Mt. Maya, the symbols of Kobe, have been loved by the locals as great mountain leisure areas through the ages.
There are many people go to climb Mt,Rokko, I did also!
I tried once in March, it took 3 hours to achieve to the top of mountain.
If you have tried it before, you will agree with me.
Once I reached to the top, I was really impressed.
Mt.Rokko is one of the popular mountain but now days, Mt,Fuji is the
ost popular because it became to be a world hesitate in 2013 so
there are always too many people and also usually Mt.Fuji is only opened
during August.
If you are curious on Japanese Mountain, why don’t you try Mt, Rokkou 
I have one more secret for enjoying mountain.

20091215215607
After climbing Mt.Rokko, I went to Arima Hot Spring.
You can go there on your making descent.
Arima Hot Spring is one of the most popular hot springs sports in Japan.
There are over 20 places you can go to enjoy hot spring.
The cost is average 1,000JPY, so I enjoyed it after hiking and then…of course
Some beers are waiting for you!!(Ops, I hope you do not drive then)

GetAttachment (3)

xx Yumeko 🙂

Leave a comment