Life goes on

There is one word I have always followed,  ” Life does not give you what you want, the Life does give you what you deserve ”

I would say if you have lived by yourself, working full -time with full commitment, have faced lots of difficulties you will need this word many times not daily but often.

Thinking back 5 years ago. finished my first job and decided to move in one of the biggest cities in the world, new job, new people, without stopping and thinking about life, I am wondering if this is something I have wanted when I was 20yrs, the answer is ” Yes , I am doing what I used to be willing ” but next I started to think ” if I am happy ” ..

People changed so what you wanted to be 5 years ago is not what I want to be now.

Do I think too much about life and happiness ?

 

Leave a comment